Welcoming New House

Hi, welcome to my new house. My place to throw away what’s deep inside.
I got the other houses starting with the same estate with this one until the yearly paid house (which has been robbed).

So I would like to start over with this new house hopefully that this is the last and the coolest.

In the future, I’ll fill this house with some of stuff from my older house which consider as ‘still good enough stuff to re-use’.

For now, this house will fulfilled with stuffs when I was in the ‘far far away land’.

Hope you like the way I treat my stuff when you come by here. Thanks

Master of the house,
Gumilang cahya prayoga.

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

